Vicksburg Theatre Guild

Experience the excitement of live theatre!

2013-2014 Season

poster_season_2013-2014_v6

More about our 2013-2014 Season:

CATS
Shows: Friday & Saturday, August 9, 10, 16 & 17, 2013 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, August 11 & 18, 2013 at 2:00 p.m.

DRIVING MISS DAISY
Shows: Friday & Saturday, October 4, 5, 11 & 12, 2013 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 6 & 13, 2013 at 2:00 p.m.

TEN-MINUTE PLAY PROJECT (Cancelled)
Cast Selection: 7 p.m. Fri., Oct. 25, 2013
Shows: 7:30 p.m. Sat., Oct. 26, 2013

AMAHL and the NIGHT VISITORS
Shows: Friday & Saturday, November 29, 30, December 6, & 7, 2013 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, December 1 & 8, 2013 at 2:00 p.m.

MAN of LA MANCHA
Shows: Friday & Saturday, February 21-22, February 28 and March 1, 2014 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 23 March 2, 2014 at 2:00 p.m.

GOLD in the HILLS
Shows: March 28-29, April 4-5, 11-12; July 11-12, 18-19, 25-26, 2014

FIVE TELLERS DANCING in the RAIN
Shows: Sunday, May 4 at 2:00 p.m., Thursday-Saturday, May 8, 9, & 10, 2014 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 2:00 p.m.
Note: No shows opening weekend on Friday & Saturday, May 2 & 3

FAIRY TALE THEATRE
Shows: June 26-29, 2014