Vicksburg Theatre Guild

Experience the excitement of live theatre!

Board of Directors

 2018-2019 Board of Directors
July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019

President Mitch Cochran
Immediate Past President Paul Ballard
“Gold in the Hills” Producer John Hesselberg
Director of Membership Sarah Goss
Director of Marketing Ashleigh Holliday
Director of Box Office Janet Birch
Director of Building and Grounds Pete Dionne
Secretary Mike Calnan
Treasurer Kat Hilderbrand
Fairy Tale Theatre Producer Jo Beth Britt
“Youth” Member at Large Kathryn Goss
Costume Director Teresa Shirley
Associate Main Stage Producer Jennifer Cowan
Associate “Gold in the Hills” Producer Walter Johnston
Assistant Director of Marketing Porter Holliday
Assistant Director of Building and Grounds Genevieve Rushing
Associate Fairy Tale Theatre Producer Jodie Johnson

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors was elected at the Annual Meeting on June 10, 2018. Nominations and elections are governed by the VTG Bylaws. Board of Directors responsibilities are described in the VTG Policies and Procedures